Print page    

Employees of the Department Microbiome Science


+49 7071 601


Frick, Claudia Ley Postdoctoral Fellow 401
Moreno, Jaime Leonardo Ley Guest Scientist 364
de la Cuesta, Jacobo Ley PhD Student 401
Welter, Daphne Ley PhD Student 455
Sutter, Jessica Ley PhD Student 455
Schmidt, Victor Ley Postdoctoral Fellow 455
Schach, Ursula Ley Research Technician 454
Atan, Selma Ley Research Technician 454
Ley, Ruth Ley Director 450
Klein, Karin Ley Administrative Assistant 449
Youngblut, Nicholas Ley Project Leader 401
Luque, Guillermo Ley PhD Student 401
Vernali, Katharina Ley Cleaning Staff 373
Holdermann, Iris Ley 364
Waters, Jillian Ley Project Leader 364
Henseler, Zachariah Ley PhD Student 364
Walters, William Ley Postdoctoral Fellow 364
Heaver, Stacey Ley PhD Student 364
Kolmeder, Carolin Ley Postdoctoral Fellow 364
Johnson, Elizabeth Ley Guest Scientist
Friedemann, Claudia Ley PhD Student
Poole, Angela Ley Guest Scientist
Di Rienzi, Sara Ley Guest Scientist
Goodrich, Julia Ley Guest Scientist
Shi, Qiaojuan Ley Guest Scientist
Iliopoulou, Athina Ley Cleaning
Enav, Hagay Ley Postdoctoral Fellow
Ruaud, Albane Ley PhD Student