Print page    

Employees of the Department Microbiome Science


+49 7071 601


Walters, William Ley Postdoctoral Fellow 364
Johnson, Elizabeth Ley Guest Scientist
Keim, Sarah Ley Research Technician
Vernali, Katharina Ley Cleaning Staff 373
Holdermann, Iris Ley 364
Ley, Ruth Ley Director 450
Welter, Daphne Ley PhD Student 455
Sutter, Jessica Ley PhD Student 455
Henseler, Zachariah Ley PhD Student 364
Schmidt, Victor Ley Postdoctoral Fellow 455
Poole, Angela Ley Guest Scientist
Di Rienzi, Sara Ley Guest Scientist
Heaver, Stacey Ley PhD Student 364
Goodrich, Julia Ley Guest Scientist
Shi, Qiaojuan Ley Guest Scientist
Kolmeder, Carolin Ley Postdoctoral Fellow 364
Atan, Selma Ley Research Technician 454
Luque, Guillermo Ley PhD Student 401
Iliopoulou, Athina Ley Cleaning
Enav, Hagay Ley Postdoctoral Fellow
Frick, Claudia Ley Postdoctoral Fellow 401
Ruaud, Albane Ley PhD Student
Schach, Ursula Ley Research Technician 454
Waters, Jillian Ley Project Leader 364
Moreno, Jaime Leonardo Ley Guest Scientist 364
de la Cuesta, Jacobo Ley PhD Student 401
Youngblut, Nicholas Ley Project Leader 401
Friedemann, Claudia Ley PhD Student
Klein, Karin Ley Administrative Assistant 449