Print page    

Employees of the Department Microbiome Science


+49 7071 601


Atan, Selma Ley Research Technician 454
Brasse, Hannah Ley Undergraduate Research Assistant 282
de la Cuesta, Jacobo Ley PhD Student 401
Di Rienzi, Sara Ley Guest Scientist
Enav, Hagay Ley Postdoctoral Fellow
Frick, Claudia Ley Postdoctoral Fellow 401
Friedemann, Claudia Ley PhD Student
Goodrich, Julia Ley Guest Scientist
Heaver, Stacey Ley PhD Student 364
Henseler, Zachariah Ley PhD Student 364
Iliopoulou, Athina Ley Cleaning
Johnson, Elizabeth Ley Guest Scientist
Klein, Karin Ley Administrative Assistant 449
Kolmeder, Carolin Ley Postdoctoral Fellow 364
Ley, Ruth Ley Director 450
Luque, Guillermo Ley PhD Student 401
Moreno, Jaime Leonardo Ley Guest Scientist 364
Poole, Angela Ley Guest Scientist
Ruaud, Albane Ley PhD Student
Schach, Ursula Ley Research Technician 454
Schmidt, Victor Ley Postdoctoral Fellow 455
Shi, Qiaojuan Ley Guest Scientist
Sutter, Jessica Ley PhD Student 455
Vernali, Katharina Ley Cleaning Staff 373
Walters, William Ley Postdoctoral Fellow 364
Waters, Jillian Ley Project Leader 364
Welter, Daphne Ley PhD Student 455
Youngblut, Nicholas Ley Project Leader 401